Call Us Today! (601) 317-2781

Proudly serving Brandon, MS and the surrounding area since 1993

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.71

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/25/2018 | Author: Keiffer/carolyn B.

Comments: They are timely and professional and would used them again if we needed this type of service.

Review Date: 04/07/2018 | Author: Celeste E.

Comments: Mike is a nice guy who works hard. Routinely did not work an 8 hour day. Would hire him again.

Review Date: 11/15/2017 | Author: Julie K.

Comments: Fast, reliable, quote for the work was accurate.

Review Date: 06/20/2017 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: Clark christian painting and home repair.Came in and did an outstanding work on my home to get it ready to move in.With drywall repair,Paint,carpet install ,Electrical wall sockets and A/C Heat Vent covers. Could not be happier..Next Project Bathrooms..Thanks to everyone at Clark`s christian painting & Home repair..GOD Bless

Review Date: 05/24/2017 | Author: Benterah M.

Comments: The team was quick, curtious, and resourceful. I was very pleased with the service and the attention to detail. Mike went above and beyond to reattach sagging gutters at no extra charge. I will be contacting Clark's Christian Painting, Roofing, and Remodeling in June for a July install of another roof. Cost effective, efficient, and pleasant to work with.

Review Date: 05/13/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional, reliable & trustworthy.

Review Date: 05/11/2017 | Author: Phil W.

Comments: Matt and Mike did a great job on our home. Therework was high quality and both guys were great. They painted entire exterior of home including doors, shutters and gutters. Also did some drywall repair and ceiling paint. They were very professional, didn't make a mess and worked with us on schedule. I would recommend them for any painting project.

Review Date: 02/13/2017 | Author: Janet M.

Comments: We are repeat customers of Mr. Clark's. After he repainted the exterior of our home, we decided to let him redo our kitchen cabinets. They are not wood but MDF. I understand the procedure for painting that material is quite different from wood. Mr. Clark and his team are very knowledgeable about the particulars of this process and they spent a great deal of time on the prep-work. When we saw the extent they went to to complete this project, we were very glad we decided against tackling it ourselves. We went white and we knew that every mistake would forever glare at us. We could not be more pleased with the final product and the way in which Mr. Clark conducts his business. He took care of a couple of other small projects in the home which were a result of our 'honey-do' projects gone awry. I would feel very confident in recommending him to my friends and family for a second time.

Review Date: 09/13/2016 | Author: Keith H.

Comments: Dependable, honest, did good work, finished the job 100%. They also did repairs interior and exterior as well as painting interior. Good people. Will hire them again if needed.

Review Date: 05/26/2016 | Author: James W.

Comments: Excellent work! Made repairs to my roof drainage problem and did not charge anything for his time and work. I will use him again for other repairs and work as needed.

Review Date: 05/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They are so trustworthy and did an awesome job..

Review Date: 11/30/2015 | Author: Janet M.

Comments: Mr. Clark does exactly what he says he will do. We hired him based on recommendations from Home Advisor. We did have to wait for him to get to us as he is very busy, but he stayed in contact with us and arrived when he told us to expect him. It was worth the wait. His people spent a great deal of effort in just prepping the house, including caulking, power washing, and replacing weathered wood. We couldn't be more pleased with the quality of work and our experience with this company. We highly recommend Clark's Christian Painting.

Review Date: 11/02/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: nice

Review Date: 08/17/2015 | Author: Maurice B.

Comments: Good people, great job

Review Date: 04/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr. Clark called immediately, came the very next morning, and did a thorough job.

Review Date: 04/02/2015 | Author: Donald C.

Comments: Very knowledgeable in a lot of different areas of expertise he handled multiple jobs for me .

Review Date: 01/23/2015 | Author: Mary Y.

Comments: very professional...agreed to a reasonable price...shows up as promised...is able to help with more than just painting which is a blessing...minor repairs were needed

Review Date: 01/04/2015 | Author: Penni S.

Comments: Mike and his crew worked hard and were VERY professional. He let me know each day when he would be arriving and leaving and how much they planned to accomplish. I will definitely be using them for other projects in the future.

Review Date: 07/21/2014 | Author: Patricia B.

Comments: Very professional and they did a great job!

Review Date: 07/01/2014 | Author: Jan M.

Comments: The repair was done at my mother's home in Brandon. Repair was of the ceiling in one room, and in another room the repair of ceiling texture, crown molding installed, ceiling painted, and ceiling fans hung/repaired. The work done was professional, time used efficiently, very fair pricing, and clean-up was excellent, not to mention the politeness of the work crew. Would definitely use this business again!

Review Date: 06/28/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: These guys are legit. I called around to get home repairs done for an inspection to buy a home. I needed the work done within a week. Mike came out the next day and took care of business. Neat and cleaned up after he was done. He did such a wonderful job, I asked him to paint the interior of the home. His crew did about 1900 sq feet in a weekend. Very dependable and great to work with. Thanks for everything Mike, Mike & Matt. I will absolutely call Mike for all my future projects.

Review Date: 06/19/2014 | Author: Sam M.

Comments: Very satisfied with the work and the fence.

Review Date: 05/05/2014 | Author: Charles J.

Comments: He seem very honesty he listens to what you want and need not over talking you. He cares and I will use him again

Review Date: 05/05/2014 | Author: Gary N.

Comments: Michael was excellent working with. I have a home repair and remodeling company and will use them again on other projects.

Review Date: 04/27/2014 | Author: Shirley T.

Comments: Extremely satisfied with work performed. This was a huge job which was handled with efficiency and courtesy. Mr. Clark and his wonderful crew were very skilled and thorough. They went the extra mile to make sure that everything was done well. Mike made suggestions for solutions to issues. We have never been treated so well. Our finished deck is just beautiful. Shirley T. in Clinton, MS

Review Date: 03/04/2014 | Author: Laura B.

Comments: Excellent. Showed up on time. Anxious to do everything right. Dependable honest trustworthy. Also did painting. Neat and clean. Overall I would call for any type home repair

Review Date: 09/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was very good.

Review Date: 09/21/2016 | Author: Lamont N.

Comments: He is excellent and shows great integrity. He did excellent work. Not just a painter, but put in a sunroom, electrical and plumbing. Is an exceptional craftsman, and did my home as though it was his home. Also put in a fan in my dog's area to keep him cool in heat and dog loves him! Went above and beyond and everyone is raving over our home. Would highly recommend him and he put more work into my home at a very fair price. Did a phenominal job.